In exercise of powers conferred by section 408 of the Companies Act, 2013 – MCA Notification No. SO-2563(E) dated 28.07.2016

New Delhi, 28th July, 2016

S.O. 2563(E).-In exercise of the powers conferred by section 408 of the Companies Act, 2013, the Central Government hereby appoints following persons as Judicial and Technical Members in the National Company Law Tribunal in the pay scale of Rs. 67000-79000/- with effect from the dates mentioned against each for a period of five years or till he attains the age of sixty five years, whichever is earlier:-

S. No. Name Post Date of Joining
(1) (2) (3) (4)
1.  Shri Bethala Shantha Vijaya Prakash Kumar Judicial Member 01.06.2016
2.  Shri Rajeswara Rao Vittanalla Judicial Member 02.06.2016
3.  Ms. Ina Malhotra Judicial Member 02.06.2016
4.  Ms. Deepa Krishan Technical Member 02.06.2016
5.  Dr. Ashok Kumar Mishra Technical Member 02.06.2016
6.  Shri Vijai Pratap Singh Judicial Member 02.06.2016
7.  Shri D. M. Gautam Technical Member 02.06.2016
8.  Ch. Mohd Sharief Tariq Judicial Member 02.06.2016
9.  Shri Venkataramany Bhaskar Technical Member 03.06.2016
10. ‘ Justice R. P. Nagrath Judicial Member 03.06.2016
11.  Shri S. Vijayaraghavan Technical Member 06.06.2016
11.  Shri Ratakonda Murali Judicial Member 06.06.2016
12.  Ms. Manorama Kumari Judicial Member 06.06.2016
13.  Shri V. Nallasenapathy Technical Member 08.06.2016
14.  Shri V. Seetha Rama Avadhani Judicial Member 09.06.2016
15.  Shri K. Anantha Padmanabha Swamy Judicial Member 09.06.2016
16.  Shri Bikki Raveendra Babu Judicial Member 09.06.2016
17.  Shri R. Varadharajan Judicial Member 10.06.2016
18.  Shri Mukul Kumar Shrawat Judicial Member 20.06.2016
19.  Shri Ravi Kumar Duraisamy Technical Member 26.06.2016
20.  Justice (Retd.) P. K. Saikia Judicial Member 27.06.2016
21.  Shri Santanu Kumar Mohapatra Technical Member 28.06.2016
22.  Shri H. P. Chaturvedi Judicial Member 19.07.2016

[F. No. A-12023/03/2013-Ad.IV]


Click here for Rules & Regulation Dashboard

Go to Notifications and Circulars Dashboard